Annonser från BloggPartner

Wild 2014

Hi everyone!♥
 
 

"This movie seriously made me want to go on a long hake and walk through beautiful places."

 
Wild: A Chronicle of one woman's 1,100-mile solo hike undertaken as a way to recover from a recent catastrophe. 
 
 
This movie seriously made me want to go on a long hike and walk through beautiful places. The editing really helped create an emotional story and Reese Witherspoon played her part really well and she was worthy of her academy award nomination. Everytime Cheryl was hiking out in the wild it made me feel free and good inside. I could relate with Ceryl on different things and that drew me into the film. My favorite line in the entire film was the very last one before the end credits came.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0