Annonser från BloggPartner

The boy who smells like fish

Hi everyone!♥
 

''The story was rather simple but filmed in a brilliant way''

 
The Boy who smells like fish: At first glance, Mica seems a perfectly normal boy. But first glances can often be deceiving... For one, Mica's house is now a museum honouring Guillermo Garibai, the legendary Mexican crooner. Mica spends most of his time there, giving guided tours to aging Garibai fans. But stranger still, Mica smells. He smells like fish. Numerous doctors, his life-long therapist and even his own parents are at a loss. No one wants to be Mica's friend. Girls won't talk to him. His life appears pointless, uneventful, doomed. That is, until Laura walks into it.
 
 
 
 
I already knew that this movie was going to be something different based on the title and it was. The story was rather simple but filmed in a brilliant way and I did not want it to end. What I liked about it most was that I could identify myself with the characters and the loneliness and awkwardness that they were going through. I really got into Mica and Laura's friendship and this movie made me both feel happy and sad, go watch this now. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0