Annonser från BloggPartner

Back in Sweden

Hi everyone!
 
I am finally back in Sweden after having spend 11 days in Poland with my family. My internet connection did not work so well and that is why I haven't had the chance to blog. I did a lot of things in Poland and spend most of my time with my cousins, Dagmara and Magda. I bought 11 new movies and a book about Federico Fellini that I am currently reading. I have also began working at my new job at MMAnytt and I am loving it. I have lots of things going on and tomorrow I am going back to Nexus for the first session of MMA this year and I will also update my blog more often. 
 
 
Dagmara and me at New Year's eve!
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0