Annonser från BloggPartner

Sharknado 2: The Second one

Hi everyone!♥
 
 

"I expected Sharknado to be really dull and stupid, but it was actually funny and entertaining"

 
Sharknado 2: The Second one: A freak weather system turns its deadly fury on New York City, unleashing a Sharknado on the population and its most cherished, iconic sites - and only Fin and April can save the Big Apple.
 
 
 
I expected Sharknado to be really dull and stupid, but it was actually funny and entertaining, sure some cheesy lines and predictable scene, but I laughed through the whole thing and it made me think that I have to rewatch the first one. The last 20 minutes are the best ones, with flying sharks, chainsaws and other funny moments and if you like watching horrormovies and sharkmovies, I recommend you to watch this one, oh and that song, Sharknado, is catchy as hell!
 
'
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0