Annonser från BloggPartner

Among the living

Hi everyone!♥
 

''The use of the clown mask was creepy and well placed.''

 
Among the living: Three kids skip school in order to explore an abandoned film studio lot where they catch site of a woman being dragged across the lot by a masked man.
 
 
 
I have been waiting for another gore movie from France, since Livide. I was anticipating buckets of gore and blood, but I did not get the amount that I had expected, which was a bit dissapointing. Gore is not everything, but they cut away from many good opportunities where the gore was needed in Among the living. The story was good, but not as intense as Inside, Frontiers or Martyrs. The use of the clown mask was creepy and well placed. One scene was quite gruesome because it had many different elements of torture and it was a pretty long scene if my memory serves me correct. The ending was expected, but I still enjoyed Among the living and the four is close, but I will settle with a three for now. 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0