Annonser från BloggPartner

Miss Violence

Hi everyone!♥
 

''Things only get worse and I like movies that are not feel-good types of movies''

 
Miss Violence: On her birthday, 11-year-old Angeliki jumps off the balcony to her death with a smile on her face. An investigation is started as to the reason for this apparent suicide, but the family keeps insisting that it was an accident.
 
 
The beggining of the film shows exactly how the rest of the movie will play out and in what tone, and it is in a very dark one. Things only get worse and I like movies that are not feel-good types of movies and this one certainly is not. I was surprise at the ending and what was really going on in the family and I will surely never forget this film, it reminds me of Dogtooth, which  was also a pretty dark film and I hope I get to see more films like this coming from Greece. You can get a great dvd of Miss Violence at njutafilms
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0