Annonser från BloggPartner

X-men: Days of future past

Hi everyone!♥
 

''It started out really great and got right to the point''

 
X-men: Days of future past: The X-Men send Wolverine to the past in a desperate effort to change history and prevent an event that results in doom for both humans and mutants.
 
 
I was really looking forward to this and I was not dissappointed. It started out really great and got right to the point and I was so glad to see the characters again. I think that the story was great and they handled it really well. Some scenes were shot beautifully and my favorite involves Quicksilver and some bullets, that scene was perfect. I think that I liked this movie even more than First Class, but my favorite X-men movie is still X-men 2. It was slowing down a bit towards the end, but I still enjoyed it. The story was easy to follow and did not stray from the path it was taking. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0