Annonser från BloggPartner

The other woman

Hi everyone!♥
 

''The story was not unexpected and kind of played out like I thought it would''

 
Carly (Cameron Diaz) is dating Mark, a guy she really likes, until she finds out that he has a wife. She meets the wife and they become friends and together plan a revenge for Mark. 
 
 
This movie was funnier than I expected and Leslie Mann is really funny, she always makes me laugh in every comedyfilm that she is in. The story was not unexpected and kind of played out like I thought it would, but it was funny anyway. It was a movie that I saw at the right moment, I needed something light and funny to cheer me up a bit and that is exactly what I got, I even liked Niki Minaj in the movie. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0