Annonser från BloggPartner

The Haunted world of El Superbeasto

Hi everyone!♥
 

''There is plenty of gore and funny moments''

 
The Haunted world of El Superbeasto: Based upon the comic from Rob Zombie, The Haunted World of El Superbeasto is Rob's new film in animation, following the adventures of El Super Beasto and his sexy sultry sidekick and sister, Suzi-X.
 
 
I first came across this film when I was watching a clip on youtube on films by Rob Zombie and I thought I had seen all of them, but this one had slipped my radar completely, so I had to watch it. There is plenty of gore and funny moments. The movie is not too dark and it could have had even more evil characters in it, but I understand that it might have led away from the main story. I enjoyed it and laughed several times throught the film. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0