Annonser från BloggPartner

on the set

Hi everyone!
 
I am on the set as an extra right now. I was afraid that something would go wrong and that I would not bw filming this scene, but now I am here. I woke up early, leaving my sleeping boyfriend and kissed him goodbye, but I will see him soo . I did not really know exactly where I was going but I met a nice woman on the way and she is going to be an extra as well so we walked to the location together.
 
 
Right now I am drinking some tea and eating cookies, talking to people and waiting for everyone to get ready. I think this scene will be filmed quickly and I am really looking forward to it. I will keep you updated on how everything went afterwards, but it feels good right now, maybe I will think more about acting in the future. 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0