Annonser från BloggPartner

My sunday

Hi everyone!♥
 

FOOD AND GODZILLA

 
My sunday was great because I celebrated me and my boyfriend's one year anniversary. We first met at around 4 PM in Jakobsberg to eat great food at Korfu, a Greek restaurant and I ate lots of meats and calamari with great sauces, but unfortunately I as so full that I could only eat half the food. It was really nice having dinner with my boyfriend. We then bought tickets for Godzilla, but the movie would not start until one and a half hour later so we went to my boyfriend's and we cuddled and had a great time. Then we saw Godzilla in a small but cozy cinema and later we took a walk and I bought The Master on bluray,so the day was awesome. We finished the day by watching Bellator and KSW. Can't wait until next time. 
 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0