Annonser från BloggPartner

Mean girls

Hi everyone!♥
 

 ''I liked all the jokes and the characters were presented really well''

 
Mean Girls: Cady has moved from Africa, where she was homeschooled and now she is starting high school. She meets new friends and together they form a plan to tear down the popular group of girls in school, called The Plastics, but the more time Cady spends with the Plastics, she seems to become one of them...
 
 
 
The tenth anniversery for Mean Girls was a week ago and I re-watched the movie with some friends while drinking and we had a blast. I have always been surprised of the fact that I have always liked Mean Girls. I find it very funny, I like how it is told and Lindsay Lohan was perfect as Cady. I liked all the jokes and the characters were presented really well. I also like how they edited the movie, because it seems like there is noting unnecessary in it and every second in the movie matters.
 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0