Annonser från BloggPartner

Lesson of the Evil

Hi everybody!♥
 

''I must admit that the last 40 minutes of this movie was really great''

 
Lesson of the Evil: Tetsuro is a teacher that really does not like that his students are cheating and bullying others at school, so he comes up with his own method to set the kids straight, but the method is not what you might expect.
 
 
 
It was so good to finally see another Takashi Miike movie, with my favorite being Ichi the killer. This movie was different from what I had expected, but different in a good way. I must admit that the last 40 minutes of this movie was really great, the violence and the music were perfect together and I liked how everything went overboard into crazyland. I liked the pace of the movie, that it started out kind of slow and then turned completely around, but I got lost sometimes, but that did not bother me too much. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0