Annonser från BloggPartner

Help my crowdfunding: Love Me

Hi everyone!♥
 

DONATE FOR MY INDIEHORROR ''LOVE ME'' 

 
I have only raised 2 dollars for my indiehorror ''Love Me'' and I would like you to help me get to my goal. All you need is to donate one dollar and if you can not donate, you can share this with others. I really want to reach my goal and create this film, but I can not do it without any money and two dollars will not be enough. You will get rewards for certain donations, so please help me, there is not much time and we need more horrorfilms in Sweden and I can not do it without your help.
 
Here is the link for the campaign.
 
 
 
If you donate a certain amount of money, this handmade and unique poster will be yours. 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0