Annonser från BloggPartner

Attack of the killer tomatoes

Hi everyone!♥
 

''The plot actually sounded a lot more fun and crazy than it was.''

 
Attack of the killer tomatoesA group of scientists band together to save the world from mutated tomatoes that KILL!
 
 
 
I saw the sequel before I saw this one, but this was even worse. Sure it is funny when the tomatoes are making noise and laughing, but apart from that, there was not much going on that was entertaining. The story was weak and some scenes just seemed randomly put together without any meaning at all. I wanted to like this movie and I thought that I would laugh more, but I got more and more bored as the movie continued. The plot actually sounded a lot more fun and crazy than it was.
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0