Annonser från BloggPartner

Adventures

Hi everyone!♥
 

New adventures outside!

 
It is getting warm in Sweden and I have been outside a lot more than before. Usually i have stayed indoors mostly even in the summer, just because I would rather watch movies or something like that, but this year I have decided and I have already begun to be more outside. I want to get as much sun as possible and to go on adventures outside, go on long walks, lay out in the sun, be out in the grass and have a few drinks and ofcourse go bathing (which I never do). I have bought a new camera so I will be taking pictures of my adventures outside and share them on my blog. I know that I mostly write about movies, but this is also a blog about my life so I hope that you will like to see my adventures. Do not worry I still have plenty of movies to review and write about! Here are some new pictures I took with my camera and yes I have red hair now.
 
 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0