Annonser från BloggPartner

A little about books

Hi everyone!
 
I haven't really recommended any horror books which is a shame. I have always loved to read, but unfortunately I haven't had much time for it lately. A few weeks ago I bought a book by one og my favorite authors H.P Lovecraft and I am reading it now and loving it. So I really recommend any book by him. When I was younger I used to read everything by Stephen King, Pet Sematary was amongst my favorites of his, but I also adored his short horror stories, so clever and unique. 
 
I will dig deeper into particular books by my favorite authors and write about them later. What are your favorite books and authors? 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0