Annonser från BloggPartner

A haunted house

Hi everybody!♥
 

''Ten minutes went by without a single smile from me''

 
A haunted house: Malcolm and Kisha move into their dream home, but soon learn a demon also resides there. When Kisha becomes possessed, Malcolm - determined to keep his sex life on track - turns to a priest, a psychic, and a team of ghost-busters for help.
 
 
Most parodies are bad, but I do like Scary Movie, so I wanted to give this movie a chance. Ten minutes went by without a single smile from me, so I got a really bad feeling about this movie, but then I found some things funny, but most of the scenes and lines were not funny at all. The scene with the poop was pretty funny and the possession was also good. Even though I did not enjoy this that much I am still looking forward to the sequel. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer
Postat av: Stamp-E

jaja dom kan mycket bättre... men den hade sina sköna stunder haha

Svar: Ja :) Ska du se tvåan också?
Placebohoe

2014-05-14 @ 08:55:16
URL: http://stamp-e.bloggplatsen.se
Postat av: Stamp-E

hehe ingen risk jag missar dom, det är måste-filmer.... där gäller det bara att ignorera imdbs röster hahahaahahaha

Svar: Haha bra där :)
Placebohoe

2014-05-14 @ 15:26:49
URL: http://stamp-e.bloggplatsen.se
Postat av: Stamp-E

;)

2014-05-14 @ 20:15:52
URL: http://stamp-e.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0