Annonser från BloggPartner

Wetlands

Hi everybody!♥
 

I felt really good watching this movie and I laughed so many times

 
Wetlands: Helen is not like any other girl and she is just trying to enjoy her life in her own special way, but she encounters some difficulties in her way and she is still hoping for her parents to get back together and tries to have her family whole again. 
 
 
Yesterday I went to a preview of the German movie Wetlands. I had no idea what movie it was and I was pleasently suprised. The maincharacter played her role very good and convincinly and her character was one of the more interesting characters I have seen in a while. I felt really good watching this movie and I laughed so many times at all the funny and bizarre scenes that were taking place, but the movie also got serious and made me feel so much emotions. I am so glad that I got the opportunity to see this preview and Wetlands will have its premiere in Stockholm tomorrow, so you should all check it out!
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0