Annonser från BloggPartner

Drive Thru

Hi everyone!♥
 

''What the fuck is up with this movie?''


 
Drive Thru: Horror gets Super Sized when Horny The Clown, the demonic mascot of "Hella-Burger," starts slashing Orange County teenagers with his meat cleaver from Hell.
 
 
 
What the fuck is up with this movie? The clown is not even scary, he looks too plastic and not creepy at all, especially his clothes. The music was terrible, the plot was awful and I really wanted to stop watching this movie and I wish I had, because it got worse every minute. I might have liked this better if I had been very young watching this for the first time, but I have nothing positive to say about this one. I think you can guess which grade this movie will get. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0