Annonser från BloggPartner

Jeepers Creepers 2

Hi everyone!♥
 

''I Think that the story about the Creeper is very interesting''

 
Jeepers Creepers 2: Set a few days after the original, a championship basketball team's bus is attacked by The Creeper, the winged, flesh-eating terror, on the last day of his 23-day feeding frenzy.
 
 
I have re-watched Jeepers Creepers 2 and it was not as bad as I remembered it. The look of the Creeper is very cool and all the different changes that happens to his face and body was nicely done. The kids were pretty stupid, but that did not really bother me so much, because I was nevr bored while watching this Movie and some scenes were well done, like that scene where the Creeper gets a long pipe through his eye and he is trying to take it out. I Think that the story about the Creeper is very interesting and I hope that the third one will be made soon.
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0