Annonser från BloggPartner

Deliver us from evil

Hi everyone!♥
 

''This movie had some creepy moments, but I wishedfor more moments like those.''

 
Deliver us from evil: NY police officer Ralph Sarchie investigates a series of crimes. He joins forces with an unconventional priest, schooled in the rituals of exorcism, to combat the possessions that are terrorizing their city.
 
 
I think that Eric Bana played his character very well and I understood his pain and frustration. I liked the cinematography in many scenes, especially in the possession scene which was very well done.The ending was missing something and did not satisfy me at all, it felt a bit light. This movie had some creepy moments, but I wishedfor more moments like those. There was a great scene with a woman in a mental hospital that managed to escape and the look on her face was so intense and creepy. I liked the movie, but with more creepy moments it could have gotten a better grade. 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0