Annonser från BloggPartner

My life right now

Hi everyone!♥
 
The month of January has been a good, but a bit stressfull, the stressfull part equals the schoolpart, I have had to do many essays the last week and I have hit some minor difficulty, but Everything will be solved. I have watched a lot of Movies, mostly with my boyfriend whom I have been spending a lot of time with. Tomorrow I will be working and on thursday I will be going to MMA-camp for a few Days, I will not be sleeping there since it will not be far away from where I live, so I will train for a few hours and then come home. I am looking forward to the camp and to what they have in store for us. This will be my first MMA-camp, so I am not sure what to expect, but I know that the training will be intense and a teammate from my club will also go to that camp, so it will be nice to have a person that I am friends with at the camp.
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0