Annonser från BloggPartner

Berberian Sound Studio

Hi everyone!♥
 

''This movie is visually stunning and I liked the pace of the movie.''

 
Berberian Sound Studio: In the 1970's a Brittish soundtechnitian is send to Italy to work on the soundeffects for a horrormovie, but the job has serious effects on the technitian and he is forced to deal with memories from his past. 
 
 
 
I really liked the intro for this movie, very stylish and well made and made me think of old Giallomovies. It is set in the 70's in Italy and it adds a certain feeling which I love. I myself am a filmmaker and know the importance of good soundeffects and this movie really made me want to do more movies and to make great soundeffects. This movie is visually stunning and I liked the pace of the movie. Unfortunately I thought that much more was going to happen and that the movie would focus a bit more on horror and having a scary atmosphere, instead the film almost gets good, but just misses the mark and gets a three out of five. 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0