Annonser från BloggPartner

Mischief Night

Hi everybody!♥
 

I found most of the movie boring and the pace could have been faster

 
Mischief Night: A blind woman is left alone in her house where she lives with her dad and thinks that it will be an ordinary weekend, but the night will be anything but ordinary when she is forced to deal with someone breaking into her house.
 
 
 
I like home invasion movies and it has really become a popular subgenre in horrorfilm. I found this movie interesting because the maincharacter is blind and I was excited to see how she would deal with that while someone was in her house, trying to kill her. I found most of the movie boring and the pace could have been faster and more intense, but there was one scene that I really liked and it involved a chainsaw. There is always something really unsettling about having someone uninvited in your house and that is a plot that you can work with in so many ways. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0