Annonser från BloggPartner

Deadly eyes

Hi everyone!♥
 

''The rats were huge and there were some great gorescenes''


 
Deadly eyes: A city is overrun with oversized rats and now the people has got to find a way to stop them before they destory everything in their path, will they succed?
 
 
I was excited to see this movie and it did not let me down. The rats were huge and there were some great gorescenes when the rats ran loose and created chaos. I found this movie cozy and I like these types of movies, the story was not the best, but it was simple enough to work without being complicated, not every horrormovie needs to have a twist to be good. If you like horrormovies where animals prey upon people I recommend you to watch this. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0