Annonser från BloggPartner

2014 - What a year

Hi everyone!♥
 
This has been one of the worst and best year for me. I got dumped by a person that I loved back in september and at first I was crushed and heartbrokend, but then I realised that I got rid of 135 pounds of crap and now I feel so much better. I am much more confident in myself and I have nothing holding me back in my training, nobody that is screaming with anger at me, not giving me concussions on purpose while sparring and not saying mean things to me. 2014 has gone by very quickly, but I have accomplished some of my goals and the best one was winning gold in Submission/Wrestling. Almost nothing beats that rush of adrenaline after winning and ofcourse I am aiming for more goldmedals next year. 
 
 
 
I have gotten to know myself alot better and I am taking better care of my body now. I know how to train and what to eat and I have also tried to better myself mentally, to think differently and not to feel chaos in my mind, to just be at peace with myself. I am still figuring things out, but hey that is what life is about, it is all about the journey and I know that it will be filled with highs and lows, but I know that I will be able to handle anything that will be thrown at me. I have finally a close relationship with my mom and I really do love her and I hope that we will stay this close always. 
 
I have met so many wonderful people this year and ofcourse the love for Nexus is only growing and growing, that is the best place in the world, filled with the best people. Right now I am happy with my life, I am training MMA, going to the gym, got an awesome part time job, got amazing friends, an amazing mom and family in Poland and Norway. My love life will have to be sorted out next year haha ;) because that part is still a bit chaotic, but that is fine anyway. I will end my year by going to Poland and spending time with my grandma and grandpa and my awesome cousins that I love so much. I will also met friends that I have not seen for a long time in Poland, so I am really excited. The best part of 2014 has definitely been from october to now, because of all the great experiences and new people I have met. I am also greatful for all the people that stick by me year in and year out and for my closest friends, you know who you are. Thanks to everyone that keeps making me smile, you mean so much to me. 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer
Postat av: Stamp-E

du har tagit dig igenom detta verkligen enligt boken :D alla nivåer.. nu är du på andra sidan, en riktigt fighter är du.

Wesołych Świąt i Szczęśliwego nowego roku

Kram Stamp-E

2014-12-24 @ 09:55:10
URL: http://stamp-e.bloggplatsen.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0