Annonser från BloggPartner

The Grand Budapest hotel

Hi everybody!♥
 

''Willem Dafoe's role was superb!''

 
The Grand Budapest hotel: M Gustave is a well known concierge at the Grand Budapest hotel and he gets suspected of murder and must prove his innocense. He takes his lobby boy Zero with him on an adventure to find out what has really happened. 
 
 
 
I was looking forward to Wes Anderson's The Grand Budapest hotel and I finally saw it this weekend in the cinema. I really liked how the film was shot, the colors and the cameramovements were exciting and memorable. I liked how the story was told and that it went back in time. I enjoyed every second of the film and the characters were also memorable and it was fun to see so many well known faces, Willem Dafoe's role was superb! Really well written and acted. It was funny and I liked that it had a comedic feeling all the way through, it fitted the film really well. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0