Annonser från BloggPartner

It Follows

Hi everyone!♥
 
 

"The music was amazing and it made me think of horrormovies from the 70's and 80's"

 
It Follows: After a young (Jay) girl has sex with a guy she is dating, something unknown is starting to follow her and she must survive at any cost. 
 
 
The new horrorfilm that everyone is talking about is It Follows. I really liked it because Jay was in constant fear of the thing that was following her and I was on the edge of my seat throughout the film because I could feel her fear. Jays character was buildt up very well and even though she was surrounded by her friends, she was alone in her struggle against IT. The music was amazing and it made me think of horrormovies from the 70's and 80's and the story was good, this is definitely one of the best horrormovies of 2015 so far. 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0