Annonser från BloggPartner

Jurassic World

Hi everyone!
 

"I really did not care about who died or survived" 

 
Jurassic World: Twenty-two years after the events of Jurassic Park, Isla Nublar now features a fully functioning dinosaur theme park, Jurassic World, as originally envisioned by John Hammond. After 10 years of operation and visitor rates declining, in order to fulfill a corporate mandate, a new attraction is created to re-spark visitors' interest, which backfires horribly. 
 
 
I used to watch the other Jurassic Park movies all the time when I was a kid, so I was so excited about watching Jurassic world. The older Jurassic Park movies where a bit darker, which I prefer, because this one feels too mainstream and a film for kids.

The deaths were not buildt up in a intense way and I really did not care about who died or survived, because the details for building characters and the moments leading up to someone dying where so much more suspensefull in the older films.

This one did have great effects and some good scenes with the velociraptors and t-rex's, but I had expected way more and I was a bit dissapointed.

 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0