Annonser från BloggPartner

Halloween is coming

Hi everyone!♥
 

2 more days to Halloween

 
What are you all doing this Halloween? Halloween is my favorite holiday and always have been. I always watch the same two movies at Halloween and I do it as soon as I wake up. I start with John Carpenter's Halloween and then I watch House of the devil, but this year I will add another movie to my yearly viewing, so give me your thoughts on which one. After I have watched the movies this friday I will go to a party, but I do not have a costume yet, but I hope to find one tomorrow. I will also get some pumpkins tomorrow and carve them, so I have lots of things to do tomorrow. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0