Annonser från BloggPartner

The Scribbler

Hi everyone!♥
 

''The clothes and styling of Suki was perfect and it got me even more drawn into her character''

 
The Scribbler: A young woman is facing her destructive multiple personalities using an experimental new procedure known as "The Siamese Burn."
 
 
This is probably the coolest film that I have seen this year. The cinematography was great, with blue, green and dark colours and the character of Suki was so fascinating, that I wanted to learn more about her all the time. The story was great and I got really drawn into it and I thought that every character had something to add to this film. The editing and different use of angles was refreshing. The clothes and styling of Suki was perfect and it got me even more drawn into her character. Both Michelle Trachtenberg, Eliza Dushku and Sasha Grey is in this and the rest of the cast did a great job aswell, I really recommend this. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0