Annonser från BloggPartner

Birth of the living dead

Hi everyone!♥
 

''It was interesting and taught me a lot that I did not know''

 
Birth of the living dead: A documentary that shows how George A. Romero gathered an unlikely team of Pittsburghers to shoot his seminal film: Night of the Living Dead.
 
 
 
I love the earlier films of George A Romero with Dawn of the dead 1978 being my favorite one. I saw Night of the living dead 1968 when I was 13 years old and fell in love with it, so I was excited about this documentary. It was interesting and taught me a lot that I did not know. It was a bit short because I wanted to know more. It was great to know how little money and experience the crew had when they made this movie, because it shows that with heart and hard work, you can achieve anything and he basically created the zombie genre after making Night of the living dead. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0