Annonser från BloggPartner

Disaster movie

Hi everyone!♥
 

''One character saved this movie from being a total disaster''

 
Disaster MovieOver the course of one evening, an unsuspecting group of twenty-somethings find themselves bombarded by a series of natural disasters and catastrophic events.
 
 
 
I usually do not like these types of parodies (Scary movie 1-4 not included), but I watched this anyway because I was in a mood to watch a comedy. For the first 30 minutes I didnot laugh at all and I thought that this movie's title did not lie, it was a disaster. One character saved this movie from being a total disaster to not so bad, but still not good and it was the ''princess''. She was really funny and made me laugh, this movie was very predictable storywise and it ended like I had predicted, without it being really fun to watch from the start to the beginning. 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0