Annonser från BloggPartner

Deux jours, uns nuit (2 days, 1 night)

Hi everyone!♥
 

"The ending was not what I expected"

 
Deux jours, une nuit: Sandra, a young Belgian mother, discovers that her workmates have opted for a significant pay bonus, in exchange for her dismissal. She has only one weekend to convince her colleagues to give up their bonuses so that she can keep her job.
 
 
I found this movie boring, even though Sandra (Marion Cotillard) was dealing with a tough situation, I never found the movie to be stressful or to feel her stress. Maybe it was due to the editing and the pace of the movie which was to slow and soft for me to really engage in her battle. The ending was not what I expected, but still not enough to make up for the whole film. 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0