Annonser från BloggPartner

Scream - Series S01E01

Hi everyone!♡
 

"The series feels just like the movies did when  I was young" 

ScreamWhat starts as a YouTube video going viral soon leads to problems for the teenagers of Lakewood and serves as the catalyst for a murder that opens up a window to the town's troubled past.
 
 
It is interesting that in the series, the school discusses about slashers not being able to make a good series, but is that true? I am a huge fan of the Scream films and when I mean huge I mean that I used to watch them all the time when I was 11-12 years old. I was obsessed and knew everything about them and even read the scripts for the films. I was super excited to hear about the tv-series, but was a bit dissapointed when I saw a picture of Ghostface, of the mask.
 
The series feels just like the movies did when I was young and it definitely has a Scream feeling to it, even without the original Ghostface. This series takes me back and has the typical slasher elements. I am interested in the characters and there is some blood! I am starting to get used to the new look of Ghostface and can not wait to watch more episodes.
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0