Annonser från BloggPartner

Contracted

Hi everyone! ♥
 

 ''I would have liked to know even more about what was happening to Samantha''

 
Contracted: A young woman goes to a party and meets a man there who she then has sex with, she wakes up next day feeling ill and thinking that she has contracted and STD, but the case might even be more serious than that. 
 
 
Girl meets boy, girl has unprotected sex with boy, girl gets and STD from the boy...or does she? Contracted started out intresting and I think they build up all the events in this film in the right way to always keep me curious about what was happening with the main character. I would have liked to know even more about what was happening to Samantha, but the build up scene by scene was done well. I liked the ending and this one gets a 3+ from me. All the details that were changing were well thought out, but it coud have been even gorier. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0