Annonser från BloggPartner

The Fault in our stars

Hi everyone!♥
 

 ''I like how they solved the texteing parts''

 
The Fault in our stars: Hazel and Gus are two teenagers who share an acerbic wit, a disdain for the conventional, and a love that sweeps them on a journey. Their relationship is all the more miraculous given that Hazel's other constant companion is an oxygen tank, Gus jokes about his prosthetic leg, and they met and fell in love at a cancer support group.
 
 
I knew that this movie was about a girl named Hazel that suffers from cancer, but I did not know that I would have a hard time watching this. I have been through having a person die from cancer, so it was hard for me watching this movie, but it was a beautiful film and the relationship that evolved between the characters were great. Some of the dialogue might seem a bit cheesy, but the cancerparts really got to me and this film was more heavy emotionallt than I thought it would be. I like how they solved the texteing parts, because they texted eachother a lot and when someone got a text a bubble with the message would appear on the screen, instead of having the audience see the message on the phone all the time. I like movies that makes me feel different emotions, even if they make me really sad. 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0