Annonser från BloggPartner

Short term 12

Hi everyone!♥
 

''My favorite scene was the scene where Jayden is telling her story''

 
Short term 12: A 20-something supervising staff member of a residential treatment facility navigates the troubled waters of that world alongside her co-worker and longtime boyfriend.
 
 
This movie is simple, but filled with emotions and thoughts and it spoke to me and made me think about things in a serious way. My favorite scene was the scene where Jayden is telling her story about the octopus and the shark. I enjoyed the character of Grace and I was invested in her story and what she was going through, helping young kids is a very important matter and this movie shined some light on how hard it can be and that one little word or an action can change someone's life for the better. I urge you all to go watch this movie and you can get your copy of it at njutafilms
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0