Annonser från BloggPartner

A virgin among the living dead

Hi everyone!♥
 
 

''I had imagined a very different movie when I read the title''

 
A virgin among the living dead: A young women travels to see her relatives to get her heritage that was left to her, but she soon realises that everyone is actually a living dead creature. 
 
 
There were some good moments, the ending was pretty good and the last shot was nice, but for the most part this movie was boring and not enough blood to make it work. I had imagined a very different movie when I read the title and sadly I was dissapointed. The cinematography was okey, but the story was not intriguing and I mostly wanted the movie to end. I will give Jesus Franco more chances even though the movies I have seen from him haven't wanted me to watch more. 
 
 
 
 

300 x 250  uggs FB
Annonser från BloggPartner


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0